MSG World
 
Today and yesterday I spent quite a lot of time researching HYIPs or for people that are not familiar with the term, high yield investment programs. I have come to the conclusion that almost all of them, if not all of them are scams. From my research it seems that most of the HYIPs start off by doing everything that they advertise and produce the return on investment that they promise. Unfortunately it also seems that after gaining the trust of their investors and gaining a positive reputation they fake a DDOS attack and then run off with everyones money, and as wikipedia says;

A high-yield investment program (HYIP) is a type of Ponzi Scheme, which is an investment scam that promises an unsustainably high return on investment by paying previous investors with the money invested by newcomers.

While I was researching them last night I stumbled across my old AlertPay.com account and it had $5.00 in it. I had nothing to spend it on and it would have cost me about $4.00 to withdraw it to my bank account so I decided to use to to deposit into one of the HYIPs that has been around since 2004, Hyifund.com.

I figured that if they have been around since 2004 then they don't really fit the wikipedia description of HYIPs. They give everyone that joins a $2.50 bonus before you make any deposit, so you can start making money without actually depositing a thing. So with the $5.00 that I also deposited I had an investment balance of $7.50. I figure that there is not really any risk at all trying it out with that money as my only investment balance. There is an average daily interest of between 0.5% and 3% although it seems to usually stick at around 1%. The only downside seems to be that you can't retrieve your initial investment, you can only withdraw the interest that you earn. I checked my account today and I received my first interest payment of $0.08. If the interest payments stay at 1% a day then I will have earned back what I started with in 100 days, then the next 100 days will all be profit. I would be wary of ever investing any more in the program just incase they do go the way of a lot of other HYIPs and decide to scam their investors and run away with the money. I'm happy just letting my $7.50 gather interest over forever, which is the length of the investment apparently although there is no way that I will ever deposit any more money into this or any other HYIP.

Whilst on the net researching HYIPs I also came across something that I have always been interested in and wanted to do myself in the past too but didn't have the patience or time or start up funds to do. It was an investment program that gains it's money using sports arbitrage betting, also known as surebets or miraclebets. A sports abitrage situation occurs when bookmakers' prices differ enough that you can back all possible outcomes of an event and guarantee a risk free profit no matter what the outcome. Now there are some websites that provide a service for a fee where they send you notifications when an arbitrage opportunity arises. In my opinion the best option for an arb finder service is Arbets.com. They offer free arbs too, but they only seem to give a 0.5% profit each time, the paid arbs have an average profit of 10%. The downside is that the arbitrage opportunities only last about 5 or 10 minutes so you really have to be on the ball and very quick to make your bets or you could miss out on the opportunity.

The website that I came across last night though takes peoples investments and place the arb bets themselves and they take 50% of the profits. I had the exact same idea for a business when I first read about sports arbitrage betting, but I didn't have the resources to start that business. The website I am talking about is SportArbs.com. This company promises the returns that a regular HYIP do but they have a solid business plan as arb betting is RISK FREE. They have a basic 42 day investment plan with the option of up to 100% compound interest. They have been operating in business for over a year and have a lot of good customer reviews. There is a calculator on the site telling you how much you would have made if you had invested 42 days ago. I put $1000 into the calculator and it says that I would have received $1461.84. Not a bad return on investment for only 42 days. It would take a long time in a bank to earn that much interest. Even though this seems like a foolproof business idea, I am still slightly sceptical about the company. This is because there is also a similar company that has been around a great deal longer GoldNuggetInvest.com and they seem to be closing shop now. This is an indication that the arbitrage betting was never actually taking place but the was just a cover for a HYIP ponzi scheme. I'm still uncertain about the company, but nevertheless the company has only been around for a year so even it is is a ponzi scheme it is probably early enough to still earn money from it.

During my research into HYIPs I have concluded that although they are most likely scams, there is a way to beat them. It takes a lot of discipline and planning which is something that I don't have in abundance at the moment. If the right HYIPs are invested in at the right times and lots of intensive research before and during investment is done it can be a very profitable game. Detailed plans with goals and targets need to be set. Security measures need to be taken to avoid your accounts getting hacked, and most importantly of all you need to be willing to lose some of your investments, as they won't all work out. I would love to work at beating the HYIPs but I really do not have the money or discipline to hack it at the moment. I may give it a go on a small scale in the distant future but I really can't see myself doing this anytime soon. I have higher priorities at the moment, and with my history with gambling this really isn't something that I should be getting into until I have a more stable financial situation and I have improved my own self control problems. Don't let this deter you though, if you have the discipline and guts to take on the HYIPs then good luck. I will keep you updated with my progress with HYIFund.com. Only 99 more days until I have my $7.50 starting amount back.
8/4/2010 11:10:45 am

Work is the grand cure for all the maladies and miseries that ever beset mankind.

Reply
8/10/2010 12:17:51 pm

At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet.

Reply
8/12/2010 10:52:01 am

A contented mind is a perpetual feast.

Reply
8/15/2010 01:25:52 pm

Handsome is he who does handsomely.

Reply
8/19/2010 05:44:17 pm

Will is power.

Reply
8/30/2010 01:19:00 pm

Law is order , and good law is good order.

Reply
8/31/2010 11:58:51 am

No matter when you start, the more importantly is that do not stop after started. No matter when you end, the more importantly is that do not regret after ended.

Reply
8/31/2010 12:25:17 pm

Your suggestions are exceptionally specific, I assist you. I think you must be described as a clever man. So I choose to know you, or can i have a chance to learn something from you. Thanks

Reply
9/1/2010 06:36:47 pm

Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

Reply
9/8/2010 05:26:44 pm

Superb my good friend, what you say is best. I belive your weblog might be accepted by extra citizens and they are going to help you. http://www.twojordan.com/air-jordan-flight-9-108/

Reply
9/15/2010 11:41:37 am

I would truly want to see your refrigerator as very well. Ours ordinarily seems to be like like a explosive device went off in it! We’re commencing a cooking location remodel thus need to have each and every one of the allow I can get with group. I’m also excited about the ideal method to arrange a preparing food area pantry. Delight in your weblog! <a href=" http://www.airmaxs.net/"> Nike Air Max 90</a>

Reply
9/19/2010 11:15:08 am

The goal was power superiority at all costs.

Reply
9/19/2010 01:28:38 pm

Hard work never killed anybody. But why take the risk? 《GARFIELD》

Reply
9/20/2010 11:49:27 am

It truly is my 1st time I've went to your site. I noticed an awesome deal of intriguing data inside of your internet site. Inside tons of feedback with your subject material content, I guess I'm not the solely 1! Joyful to share, the happiness of potential.

Reply
9/20/2010 05:50:35 pm

Your weblog brings me a great deal of enjoyable. Extremely glad to have the pportunity to meet you. Take ralax and give yourself a surprise, and we will live additional happy.

Reply
9/28/2010 07:35:47 pm

It definitely is my 1st time I've went to your online website. I noticed a amazing deal of exciting information inside of of your internet webpage. Within the tons of suggestions inside of your issue substance posts, I imagine I'm not the just 1! Content material to share, the enjoyment of capacity.

Reply
10/2/2010 03:24:33 am

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply
10/3/2010 11:12:02 am

It genuinely is my 1st time I've went to your online internet site. I noticed a amazing deal of intriguing data inside of of the online web site. Inside of the tons of suggestions inside of your theme substance posts, I think I'm not the just 1! Content to share, the pleasure of power.

Reply
10/8/2010 12:37:42 pm

Patience, time, and money overcome everything. Do you think so?

Reply
10/20/2010 07:22:03 pm

I learn a lot from your blog. I find you are very knowlegeable. Thanks for your sharing. I will come here ofen. Also, welcome to my website. You may have a surprise.

Reply
10/21/2010 04:18:52 pm

The more you fight something, the more anxious you become ---the more you're involved in a bad pattern, the more difficult it is to escape.

Reply
10/22/2010 06:12:03 pm

Laugh more dissolve the trouble of the life, More happy to wash the fatigue, Work, More tolerant understanding others, And more optimistic face life setbacks,! More happy life. Desalination.

Reply
10/22/2010 06:39:27 pm

Enjoy your blog very much. I have read your chest on frame article noticed you make your own forged nails from common nails. I wonder if you might tell how you do this in a future blog.

Reply
10/26/2010 12:50:52 am

This type of blogs is very recreational, call attention because of them you always learn something useful and not as in other blogs that are a waste of time and learn nothing.Congratulations for this blog and hopefully they are more like this,the material of common interest!

Reply
10/31/2010 05:41:48 pm

The journey of life are many, have smooth also have difficulties, Every busy who are all looking forward to reap the harvest are sweet, But also have bitter. Whether officer is poor, People is rich is flemingia all difficult to buy healthy physique, So I hope you will always happy.

Reply
11/1/2010 04:37:51 pm

Sometimes one pays most for the things one gets for nothing.

Reply
11/5/2010 12:48:06 pm

Do you mean this is the job of the critic? It is the artist, not the critic, who gives society something of lasting value. A critic might here perhaps return upon me with my own expressions.

Reply
11/8/2010 05:20:53 pm

If you find the right man, marry him quick

Reply
11/22/2010 02:18:36 pm

hei , guy , that is have so much girls , do you want to see them.

Reply
11/26/2010 08:31:17 am

This is a responsibility of love and protection!

Reply
11/28/2010 11:31:08 am

It was said that words represents the one behind it. Well said. Through your words, I see a person of many goodnesses behind.

Reply
11/28/2010 11:54:37 am

I shall remember that happiness day forever.

Reply
12/7/2010 09:14:26 am

Cabo bendiciones, un amigo de enriquecimiento todos desea! *

Reply
12/10/2010 10:53:07 am

Well done and thanks to all.*

Reply
12/13/2010 09:31:46 am

Fate works both way, good luck is fate, bad luck is fate.

Reply
1/4/2011 09:25:05 pm

great article...!!!

Reply
2/20/2011 02:07:59 pm

How excellent together with lovely it appears to be! That is my fortune to read of the valuable stuff through your blog.I am often interested in the so pretty and trend stuff related to the clothing and sports shoes.Thus hope to exchange with you upon the nervous work.

Reply
2/21/2011 10:41:58 am

Expericence is not what happens to a man; it is what a man does with what happens to him.

Reply
3/2/2011 08:54:29 am

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
3/6/2011 11:35:18 am

When you have much time and healthy body to enjoy the taste of freedom. It is going to be great!

Reply
7/12/2011 01:55:24 pm

We've a fairly easy beliefs: Complete what is actually unfilled. Unfilled what is actually entire. Damage wherever the idea itches. I like lifestyle since precisely what additional perhaps there is. My spouse and i even now come across on a daily basis way too small for all you views I would like to feel, the many guides I would like to get, the many textbooks I would like to go through, along with the many pals I would like to discover.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:16:20 pm

I find your website perfect for my needs. Totally appreciate the info being shared, keep coming with more of it.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:16:58 pm

I very much to like and agree with your point of view.I would like to hear more about this in future.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:18:09 pm

This article is very nicely written.I very much to like and agree with your point of view.

Reply
7/10/2012 01:36:49 pm

Quetlen und Art ihrer Benutzung. — 1. Die Verzeichnisse. Das Verzeichniss der Geschlechter der Laien, Priester u. s. w., die mit Josua und Zerubbabel zurückgekehrtward schon von Nechemia als ein altes Actenstück vorgefunden

Reply
7/10/2012 01:38:46 pm

Inadvertently into your blog, the first impression to my surprise, I have been looking for a bar blog as my reference, you want to learn some good experience, your blog is very suitable for me.Thank you very much.

Reply
7/12/2012 11:21:33 am

We are very significant articles, in different ways, and not just plain text, writing articles, I have to read more.

Reply
7/12/2012 11:22:35 am

Thank the author. This is my first visit to your website. Thanks for sharing, I will pay attention to you, I hope you can publish more articles.

Reply
7/13/2012 06:44:09 pm

L'Administration militaire supérieure nous a fourni avec beaucoup d'empressement et de bienveillance toutes les indications qui peuvent intéresser l'hygiène de l'armée de Lyon.

Reply
7/13/2012 06:44:31 pm

Nous entrons ensuite dans l'étude dela ville de Lyon; nous en indiquons sommairement le développement depuis sa fondation jusqu'à nos jours, et les différentes épidémies dont le récit est arrivé jusqu'à nous.

Reply
7/17/2012 05:55:46 pm

Although the resulting negligence or misconduct and her team. T is to become the one of a kind.

Reply
7/17/2012 05:56:22 pm

But on the expansion of financial institutions related to credit, bought a really great relation to bring in goods.

Reply
7/18/2012 01:41:46 am

I admire the valuable advice you make available in your expertly written content. I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great.

Reply
8/2/2012 04:07:21 pm

I'm sure, you can understand my feelings, don't angry with me.

Reply
8/2/2012 04:10:57 pm

The night was dark, the wind blowing in the wind, but I seldom pay attention to its length in a huge black cloud.

Reply
8/3/2012 06:36:38 pm

Wonderful blog! your internet site is extremely useful for me .I bookmarked your site!I undeniably will undoubtedly revisit.

Reply
8/3/2012 06:39:44 pm

I positively adore your principal post..this is in actuality a terrific webpage. Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Reply
8/3/2012 06:44:03 pm

Good article! I visited many sites.I really like this article, I bookmarked your site! the hope can share the author more articles.

Reply
8/12/2012 08:36:06 pm

Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a little more on this subject? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

Reply
8/20/2012 06:24:45 pm

Clothing together with accessories which have grow to be well-liked globally is specific army surplus apparel things. Obviously this extremely is clear even kids adore being dressed in camouflage clothing. Combat army slacks have come to be unquestionably the firm most common with outdoor sports fanatics. Military clothes has been meticulously place to test and developed over countless years in order to meet the wants known polo shirt shops that sell them appropriate to supply you with all the real name with all the brand's trademark design, but inside the export of Internet-based outlets. Outlets offer sensible costs with a plenty of points waiting to suit your needs transactions, even though you'll discover pages with outstanding discounts to promote sales. They are common, but the genuine designer polo shirt have a really less pricey cost. The matter of item superior is comparable, and not loads of similar expense to acquire accessories, it is possible to order added shirts.

Reply
8/20/2012 06:25:23 pm

Concurrents est en hausse et pour survivre, un seul veut créer une personnalité solide. L'extérieur semblent ajoute un super deal à meilleur supérieure de la personne et cet élément continue d'être reconnu par les hommes, qui ont besoin de frapper le haut de la page actuelle et de résultats. Les bagages pour les gars ne sont plus un peu de tenir le portable ainsi que les éléments essentiels. Ces bagages ont acquis un logo et la qualité pour agir du style. Les sacs pour les hommes sont nettement plus en vogue à cette époque et ils ont été et sont devenir improvisées liées avec les types et élément utilitaire.

Reply
8/20/2012 07:27:05 pm

That they found a boilerplate chump benefits the abundant breadth bazaar possibilities: the claimed laptop or computer audio advance superior. Cheap headphone is accurately created the accumulating via the noodles. Why can you say that? Once more glimpse reduce to understand. Why are you able to say that? Again headphone lower to know.30 abounding years ago it the fact is was founded about it is applicative axial abreast angel too. Headphones the two sorts in athermanous and ablaze low-frequency strong, satisfactory to put on, Headphones to become continuous that the public's interest. Wireless engineering to become constant that adviser on the high- adherence to accommodated headphone acknowledge of his abecedarian audio advance CD. As appropriately because the abracadabra of comprehensive exhausted advances grownup blubbering reduction,No a person can acquaint how absurd a headphone of them may very well be by accident. Headphone although appeal the 'elegant adeptness on the abracadabra of total documenting artist has an omni directional microphone alien within a actual sensitive.

Reply
timberlandshoes-hot.com
9/20/2012 12:44:21 pm

Eli Manning advisable a meaningful near-record high performance to create on to suit the challenges.Manning used to gain 510 metres, third more for almost any New york giants qb, and also Andre Brown's 2-yard handled <strong><a href="http://www.allmichaelkorssale.com/">Michael kors outlet</a></strong> as well as Thirty one secs quit <strong><a href="http://www.cheapoaksunglasses.com/">oakley sunglasses sale</a></strong> put New jersey by using a hot 41-34 achievement The weekend along the Gambling.Manning changed an unhappy extremely half through a enormous 295 front yards passing at age 50 using the lover, tying for those eighth numerous from American footbal historical background and Or higher metres wanting Phil Simms' Titans track. Correct this with three first-half interceptions secured the actual Bucs at an 11-point head, Manning made it easy to this Extremely Can champs remain an actual feared 0-2 begin the process.So he chucked touchdowns with 24 meters into Hakeem Nicks, 60 at Victor Cruz as well as the Thirty three when you need to Martellus Bennett containing Or even:Fifty nine to use produce San francisco a good 34-27 result in. Andre Light brown have scored about a 2-point conversions go to tie up the activity since the Brenard score a lost together with his tradition salsa.Josh Freeman tied up the casino craps game employing a 41-yard succeed that will Michael Williams, nevertheless , Manning had Massive apple Eighty one showrooms during a few vacation that will be victorious in which. A single 50-yard finalization into Blemishes brought about Brown's rating, what type of got here a particular one appreciate correct my hubby knelt with the Two the minute Tampa fl Salty have been giving your pet review.Merely the 1951 Rams got a 500-yard passer plus a 150-yard shower radios using the one program.There seemed to be in a situation through The big players bus Mary Coughlin to prior Rutgers and / or hot Bucs instruct Greg Schiano right after the match. Coughlin screamed available at Schiano in regards to a scrum when ever Manning we would take a single leg subsequent to Ervin Boley intercepted Freeman's take inside terminating while.Manning had not been strain, just minor shoving and even perhaps punches in the scrum. Coughlin contended that someone was probably injured on the be through groups in general enjoy the workouts.Manning carried out 31-for-51 to help currently the Big players benefit 604 grounds overall offense. Jones finished 20 captures over 179 back yards, each of those vocation mountains, while it's true Blemishes gotten 25 records relating to 199 feet.Endeavour, which probably finalized our last goal a year ago, had been required end the particular Kennedy Space Target the rear of an altered Boeing 747 concerning Tuesday nevertheless , very poor complications now have taken one particular loss rear side just after, Their astronauts alleged inside the assertion.As it how can help make the getaway, you see, the shuttle <strong><a href="http://www.allmichaelkorssale.com/">Michael kors outlet</a></strong> C that typically travelled rather than A hundred and fifteen ton of yardage inside the two-decade job opportunity C could make a few in order to and even flyovers before getting to Los Angeles' Obliging air-port about Wed.After working a couple of weeks in a very United Airline carriers hangar typically there, some of the taxi is to be gone after the exact Cali Storage <strong><a href="http://www.allmichaelkorssale.com/">Michael kors handbags outlet</a></strong> space Gym wherein it has to remain show you for September Forty.In the event the disk space provider Their astronauts created a finish to qualify <strong><a href="http://www.cheapoaksunglasses.com/">www.cheapoaksunglasses.com</a></strong> for the 30-year shuttle service programme property, most important Everyone cities and towns lagged most effective to house a lot of spacecraft.Endeavour's time at Houston is a homecoming with types of. It absolutely unit Palmdale, upper attached to Are generally, instead with the enough space shuttle Adversary.

Reply
9/21/2012 03:34:19 pm

Essa è considerata come uno degli accessori moda più desiderabile che producono self-assurance nel tuo apparire. Scarpe non solo forniscono la fiducia, ma inoltre svolgere una funzione estremamente importante nella fornitura di un benessere eccezionale. A parte che può descrivere anche senso di una persona di moda, personalità, linguaggio del corpo. Troverete varie corporazioni accessibile sul mercato che offre di marca scarpe a prezzi accattivanti.

Reply
9/21/2012 03:35:39 pm

This field effective lung namely model, Hold you stand? The renovation to classical capital, not just glasses weight modify the light besides, nonetheless can take out of style! Multicolor put on lively and interesting, clothes straight forward is extremely good-looking, wear the absolute grab an eye and decorate a face model. Expressed the brand core value, and use the from Italy probably the most advanced manufacturing technology from design models to pricey material selection of the whole approach.

Reply
9/21/2012 03:36:51 pm

Some individuals graph save trouble take to dry cleaning, but a lot of feather clothes can't dry cleaning, washing to find out this really is clean, also save a considerable amount of items, but you can not see down jacket has quietly damaged, that how the right cleaning down jacket? Let me put their encounter and compact doohickey to everybody about it.

Reply
9/24/2012 04:40:17 pm

I was looking for such information and resources you share with us, allow me to comment on a lot thanks!

Reply
9/24/2012 04:48:55 pm

It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us.

Reply
9/25/2012 12:29:14 pm

Gabbana use it to bring out the extravagance of the Sicilian baroque style; <a href="http://www.4u-michaelkors.com">http://www.4u-michaelkors.com</a> Fendi this fur large to model covered with animal skins, to show the most primitive human desire; <a href="http://www.4u-michaelkors.com">Michael Kors Outlet</a> American the little Indian tribal <a href="http://www.4u-michaelkors.com">Michael Kors Outlet Online</a> style theme is added because the primary color fur seemsextremely warm!<br>
<a href="http://www.moncleroutletstore.widezone.net">Moncler Outlet</a> Gamme Bleu Jil Sander Thierry Mugler Frankie Morello the hot summer sun, often is Piaopo afternoon showers and to dampen. <a href="http://www.moncleroutletstore.widezone.net">http://www.moncleroutletstore.widezone.net</a>With this opportunity, the waterproof transparent or matte material <a href="http://www.moncleroutletstore.widezone.net">Moncler Jackets</a> has a place!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    My status

    RSS Feed

    Share |

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010

    Best of MSGWorld

    Canvas Prints For Sale
    -----------------------------------
    HYIPs (High Yield Investment Programs) and Sports Arbitrage Betting.
    ------------------------------------
    Day of poker on PokerStars - Part One
    ------------------------------------

    Categories

    All
    Canvas Prints
    Cooking
    Gambling
    Hyip
    Money Making
    Photography
    Poker
    Recipes
    Scams
    Sports Arbitrage

    Follow MSGWorlds on Twitter
    View my profile on LinkedIn